CSTA Greater Houston was established as your local computer science community. This chapter was built to connect you with other computer science teachers, provide professional development to help you improve your craft, and connect your local voice to the national computer science education community.
  • Chapter President - Shaina Glass

  • Chapter Vice President - Allen Antoine

  • Chapter Treasurer - Vicky Putnam

  • Chapter Community Partner - Tonya Davis

  • Chapter Leader - Ian MacIntyre

  • Chapter Leader - Stephen Ornburn

  • Chapter Leader - Rosa Aristy

  • Chapter Leader - Henry Ramirez       

Contact CSTA Greater Houston
Enter your email address and the message you want to send.
fields are required